fbpx

Term Dates
Planning ahead

Spring 2021
Tuesday 5th January – Wednesday 31st March
Half Term: Monday 15th – Monday 22nd February (Pupils return Tuesday 23rd February)

Summer 2021
Tuesday 27th April – Wednesday 7th July
Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

TERM DATES 2021-22

Autumn 2021
Thursday 2nd September – Thursday 9th December at 12pm
Half Term: Monday 25th October – Monday 1st November (Pupils return Tuesday 2nd November)

Spring 2022
Wednesday 5th January – Wednesday 30th March
Half Term: Monday 14th February – Monday 21st February (Pupils return Tuesday 22nd February)

Summer 2022
Tuesday 26th April – Wednesday 6th July at 12pm
Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

During these unprecedented times these dates may be subject to change.