Parent Portal
020 7352 9247

Term Dates

Our Values are at the heart of everything we do

Term Dates
 \  for-parents  \  Term Dates

Autumn 2018

Wednesday 5th September – Wednesday 12th December

Half Term: Monday 22nd – Monday 29th October (Pupils return Tuesday 30th October)

 

Spring 2019

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 29th March

Half Term: Monday 18th – Monday 25th February (Pupils return Tuesday 26th February)

 

Summer 2019

Wednesday 24th April – Wednesday 10th July

Half Term: Monday 27th – Friday 31st May

 

Autumn 2019

Wednesday 4th September – Wednesday 11th December

Half Term: Monday 21st – Monday 28th October (Pupils return Tuesday 29th October)

 

Spring 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 27th March

Half Term: Monday 17th – Monday 24th February (Pupils return Tuesday 25th February)

 

Summer 2020

Wednesday 22nd April – Wednesday 8th July

Half Term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th May

Redcliffe is a member of the Independent Association of Prep Schools (IAPS). A recognised kitemark of quality, IAPS represents 600 of the world's leading prep schools.

Contact Us

Response to Covid 19 Statement

Redcliffe School is currently operating remotely in response to the Covid 19 crisis. The school will be providing parents with updates to this situation via email. In the meantime, all staff will be regularly accessing their emails.

Contact details as follows:
- For admissions enquiries, please email: registrar@redcliffeschool.com
- For billing or invoice enquiries, please email: bursar@redcliffeschool.com
- For all other enquiries, please email: office@redcliffeschool.com

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Read more...